Dutch black metal outfit Dystopia will unleash second full-length album, "Chaos Philosophorum", on April 21st. The album was recorded at Studio Helvete in Den Helder, mixed by Thomas Cochrane of TC Music, and finally mastered by Brad Boatright at Audiosiege.

The artwork for the follow-up to 2013's "Haat" was designed by Adam Burke from Nightjar Illustration.

"After years of growing and maturing towards our own sound, 'Chaos Philosophorum' feels like the first serious step in our own direction. This album represents us one hundred percent, both musically and emotionally. It includes influences from a lot of diverse musical genres, but I feel that we succeeded in making this album both original and organic." Themes on 'Chaos Philosophorum' deal with space, existence and death.

1. Intro
2. Through the Vortex
3. Black Death
4. Archon
5. Interlude
6. Bound to Annihilate

Bandcamp // Facebook // YouTube